About us

We are a team of professionals, committed to offer our customers the best products and services in the area of information technology and communication. We are dedicated to design, develop and implement cutting-edge technological applications in the area of management software, using the latest technology, to achieve flexible end products, tailored to customer needs at a reasonable price; for the efficient management of small and medium enterprises. We have been in the market since 2002, which has allowed our products to become reliable, robust and flexible tools, capable of converting the daily operations of the organization into valuable information for the strategic management of the company.

Our mission

Design reliable and effective technological solutions at a reasonable cost, that generate high added value and guarantee the integral management of the business processes of our clients. Supported in the know-how of our human capital and in the improvements proposed by users.

Our goal

To be a recognized company in the local and international market, in the provision of software solutions for administrative management.

Team

José J. García R.

CEO

(809) 482-4495

(809) 519-4036

jgarcia@mercurysoluciones.com

René Navarrete Carantón

Infrastructure manager

(809) 482-4495

(809) 864-0515

rnvarrete@mercurysoluciones.com

Odalis García

Support manager

(809) 482-4495

(809) 383-3373

ogarcia@mercurysoluciones.com

Roberto Reynoso

Consultant

(809) 482-4495

(829) 745-2279

rreynoso@mercurysoluciones.com

Orlando García R.

Technical support

(809) 482-4495

(829) 745-2278

orgarcia@mercurysoluciones.com

Emmanuel Luna

Senior programmer

(809) 482-4495

eluna@mercurysoluciones.com

Isabel Reynoso

Assistant

(809) 482-4495

info@mercurysoluciones.com

Nicolás Navarrete

Web designer

(809) 482-4495

nnavarrete@mercurysoluciones.com

Marvin Harryson Jeanty

Programmer

(809) 482-4495

mharryson@mercurysoluciones.com

Javier Beltran

Programmer

(809) 482-4495

jbeltran@mercurysoluciones.com

Mercury Soluciones Mexico
Pedro Palmeros

Project manager

+52 9982138578

ppalmeros@mercurysoluciones.com