About us

We are a team of professionals, committed to offering our customers the best products and services in the area of information technology and communication.   We are dedicated to design, develop and implement top end technological applications in the area of management software, using top end technology, to achieve flexible final products, adapted to the client's needs at a reasonable price; for efficient management of small and medium enterprises. We have more than twelve (12) years in the market, which has allowed our products to become reliable, robust and flexible tools, capable of converting the daily operations of the organization into valuable information for the strategic management of the company.


Our mission

Design reliable and effective technological solutions at a reasonable cost, that generate high added value and guarantee the integral management of the business processes of our clients. Supported in the know-how of our human capital and in the improvements proposed by users.


Our goal

To be a recognized company in the local and international market, in the provision of software solutions for administrative management.

José J. García R.

  • CEO
  • (809) 482-4495
  • (809) 519-4036
  • jgarcia@mercurysoluciones.com

Odalis García

  • Support manager
  • (809) 482-4495
  • (809) 383-3373
  • ogarcia@mercurysoluciones.com

Roberto Reynoso

  • Consultant
  • (809) 482-4495
  • (829) 745-2279
  • rreynoso@mercurysoluciones.com

Orlando García R.

  • Technical support
  • (809) 482-4495
  • (829) 745-2278
  • orgarcia@mercurysoluciones.com

Fremin Abreu

  • Senior programmer
  • (809) 482-4495
  • (809) 566-1439
  • fabreu@mercurysoluciones.com

José Gonzalez

  • Consultant
  • (809) 482-4495
  • (809) 856-4675
  • jgonzalez@mercurysoluciones.com

René Navarrete Carantón

  • Infrastructure manager
  • (809) 482-4495
  • (809) 864-0515
  • rnvarrete@mercurysoluciones.com

Emmanuel Luna

  • Senior programmer
  • (809) 482-4495
  • eluna@mercurysoluciones.com

Nicolás Navarrete

  • Web designer
  • (809) 482-4495
  • nnavarrete@mercurysoluciones.com

Jhon Abreu

  • Support / Analyst
  • (809) 482-4495
  • jabreu@mercurysoluciones.com